Contact Us

If you are interested in joining our club or would like to be added to our mailing list please email us at 

The West Brisbane office bearers for season 2017-2018 are:

Executive Committee

  • David Hooper
  • Tom Courtenay
  • Gary Thompson
  • Greg Thompson
  • Bruce Crawford
  • Greg Carton
  • Rod Sellick
  • Kiran Roy
  • Allan Meincke
  • Mark Summers
  • Andrew Bennett

If you would like to hire the ground during summer or discuss any other matters you can contact our secretary Michael Dellit.


Michael Dellit
Hon Secretary